Main Office: (801) 282-3330  |  Fax: (801) 282-0099  |  Toll Free: (866) 686-3330  |  393 S. 2650 W. Salt Lake City, UT 84104     

Contact Us

You can contact us by phone, fax, or e-mail or by using the form below.

ACCOUNTING

NameEmail Address
Marie Neffmarie@mountaincrane.com
Andrew WolfgrammAndrew@mountaincrane.com

ESTIMATING

NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Josh Martinjosh@mountaincrane.com(801) 803-4249
Skyler Mundyskyler@mountaincrane.com(801) 520-0587
Guy Warrguy@mountaincrane.com(801) 721-2111

ENGINEERING

NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Wayne Southamwayne@mountaincrane.com(801) 884-6349
Cody Andersoncodya@mountaincrane.com(801) 631-9324

PROJECT MANAGER

NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Travis Hortontravis@mountaincrane.com(702) 280-6501
Tyler Poulsentyler@mountaincrane.com(801) 580-2011

DISPATCH

NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Brett Olsenbrett@mountaincrane.com(385) 414-5192

SAFETY

NameEmail AddressPhone Number
Monte Richins | Safety Manager
monte@mountaincrane.com(801) 721-5905